Empower people with affordable and powerful clean energy can have a very strong impact on climate change mitigation!

The Lytefire solar thermal technology is meant to empower entrepreneurs, create sustainable jobs, support local stability and create more circular and functionnal service economy while contributing to minimizing the damage of climate change.

Lytefire is a brand of Solar Fire Concentration ltd, a Finnish based company. Solar Fire has also developed GoSol, a structure dedicated to projects with NGO’s including an important educational side.

The Lytefire as you see is the result of years of development by passionate people on the ground and engineers. The technology is based on the pioneering solar innovations of Mr Fraser Symington (1920-2014).

Learn more about our model of decentralized solar economy.

 

Solar Fire International

Eva Wissenz

Co-Founder, Executive Director, Board Director - Partnerships, Communications, Education, Sales, Investment, IP, HR, Solar Fire France Development

Finland

eva.wissenz@solarfire.io

Urs Riggenbach

Executive Director, Chairperson of the Board - Operations, Sales, Investment, IP, Finances & Administration, IT, Solar Sauna Development

Switzerland

urs.riggenbach@solarfire.io

Lorin Symington

Executive Director, Board director - Master Trainer, Project Management, Prototyping & Field Work, NGO sales, Development of field offices (Kenya, Haiti, Burkina Faso)

Canada

lorin.symington@solarfire.io

Arnaud Crétot

Chief Innovation Officer, Technology, Engineer & Professional Baker

France

arnaud.cretot@solarfire.io

Will Cleaver

Chief Design Officer & Project Manager, Board director

UK

will.cleaver@solarfire.io

Eerik Wissenz

Co-Founder and Advisor

Finland

eerik.wissenz@solarfire.io

Judith Bernet

Program Management – Sales & Finances

Germany & Switzerland

judith.bernet@solarfire.io

Muriel Fuhrer

Websites design & Communications

Switzerland

muriel.fuhrer@solarfire.io

Samuel Rodrigues

Mission Based Project Management

Portugal

samuel.rodrigues@solarfire.io

Auriina Korhonen

Office Manager / Executive Assistant

Finland

auriina.korhonen@solarfire.io

Pitamber Véret Chang

Intern Communications

France

pitamber.veretchang@solarfire.io

Solar Fire Kenya, Burkina Faso and Haiti

Solar Fire France Team

 

 

 

Get in touch

Send us an email to info@gosol.org or use the form below. We'll get back to you very shortly.