Mission

At GoSol, the goal is to eradicate energy poverty, empower entrepreneurs with the Lytefire solar thermal technology, provide educational trainings and minimize the damage of climate change by breaking down the barriers to solar energy access.

GoSol’s eco-system aims to connect communities, NGO’s, entrepreneurs & makers with the world’s most powerful energy source: the sun. All the tools and materials needed to implement GoSol’s technologies are already produced and stocked en masse around the world. The world is ready for a wave of local solar entrepreneurs!

GoSol is an initiative of Solar Fire Concentration Ltd (SFCO), an impact focused enterprise based in Finland. The Lytefire technology is based on the pioneering solar innovations of Fraser Symington (1920-2014).

We are achieving our goals through an innovative business model by creating an eco-system of individual product pre-orders, early-adopters, sponsors, and collaborations.

Learn more about our model.

 

Solar Fire International

Eva Wissenz

Co-Founder, Executive Director, Board Director - Partnerships, Communications, Education, Sales, Investment, IP, HR, Solar Fire France Development

Finland

eva.wissenz@solarfire.io

Urs Riggenbach

Executive Director, Chairperson of the Board - Operations, Sales, Investment, IP, Finances & Administration, IT, Solar Sauna Development

Switzerland

urs.riggenbach@solarfire.io

Lorin Symington

Executive Director, Board director - Master Trainer, Project Management, Prototyping & Field Work, NGO sales, Development of field offices (Kenya, Haiti, Burkina Faso)

Canada

lorin.symington@solarfire.io

Arnaud Crétot

Chief Innovation Officer, Technology, Engineer & Professional Baker

France

arnaud.cretot@solarfire.io

Will Cleaver

Chief Design Officer & Project Manager, Board director

UK

will.cleaver@solarfire.io

Eerik Wissenz

Co-Founder and Advisor

Finland

eerik.wissenz@solarfire.io

Judith Bernet

Program Management – Sales & Finances

Germany & Switzerland

judith.bernet@solarfire.io

Muriel Fuhrer

Websites design & Communications

Switzerland

muriel.fuhrer@solarfire.io

Samuel Rodrigues

Mission Based Project Management

Portugal

samuel.rodrigues@solarfire.io

Auriina Korhonen

Office Manager / Executive Assistant

Finland

auriina.korhonen@solarfire.io

Pitamber Véret Chang

Intern Communications

France

pitamber.veretchang@solarfire.io

Solar Fire Kenya, Burkina Faso and Haiti

Solar Fire France Team

 

 

 

Get in touch

Send us an email to info@gosol.org or use the form below. We'll get back to you very shortly.